Bosman Full

by Carlsberg Polska

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (September 2017)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2017) "Hi, i present you some Pomeranian beer like Bosman, is diatomaceous earth filtred, best wersion Bosman Special (Green) is 6,6% alk." Company email (March 2017) "We would like to confirm that Okocim, as well as our other beers, does not contain any ingredients of animal origin. Therefore, they are suitable for vegetarians and also for vegans." Company email (October 2016) "W odpowiedzi na Państwa pytanie chciałabym poinformować, iż żadnych produktów odzwierzęcych nie stosujemy i nigdy nie stosowaliśmy. Dotyczy to również wspomnianego karuku i albuminy." [Google translation: "In response to your question, I would like to inform you that no animal products do not use and never we used. This also applies to said Isinglass and albumin."]

Other products from Carlsberg Polska